Skip to main content


Leadership Alabama is extremely grateful for our loyal corporate supporters.

Alabama Power Foundation
Bayer Properties
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Protective Life Corporation

Regions Financial Corporation
Royal Cup Coffee & Tea
Timberline Management Company
Vulcan Materials Company
Wells Fargo

ALFA Foundation
Altec, Inc.
AT&T Alabama
Balch & Bingham
Bank Independent
BBVA Compass
Beasley Allen
Brasfield & Gorrie
City of Montgomery
Coca-Cola Bottling Company United
Collateral Companies
Drummond Company
Dunn Investment Company
EBSCO Industries, Inc.
Energen Foundation
Goodwyn, Mills, Cawood, Inc.
Barrie Harmon
Highland Associates
Hoar Construction
Jemison Investment
Lightfoot, Franklin & White
Maynard Cooper & Gale, PC
McWane Foundation
Progress Bank
PowerSouth Energy Cooperative
Robins & Morton
Servis First Bank

Aronov Realty Management
Brown Precision, Inc.
Buffalo Rock
Corporate Realty Services
Davidson Technologies
Hancock Bank
Hargrove Engineers & Constructors
Hill, Hill, Carter, Franco, Cole & Black
Iberia Bank
INTERFUZE Corporation
Intuitive Research & Technology
Jones Family Funds
Randy Jones & Associates
KPS Group
Lanier Ford
LEDIC Realty Company
LLB&B Inc. Real Estate
McConnell Imports
McLain Real Estate
Medical Properties Trust
MedPlan Recruiting
Dr. John Moorehouse, ER Med
Natural Decorations, Inc.
O’Neal Industries
Paragon Construction & Development
Parker Towing
PFM Financial Advisors
Retirement Systems of Alabama
River Bank & Trust
Russell Lands
Trustmark Bank
Volkert & Associates
Vulcan Industrial Contractors Company
Warren Averett


Avenu Insights & Analytics
Berry Millsaps Properties
Harris Caddell & Shanks
Highland Partners Development
Industrial Partners
Jones Walker
Larson and McGowin
Martin Farm
National Security Group

Gold Circle Donors
(Individual dues & gifts of $500 or more)

Stephanie Alexander – Mobile
Robbin Reed Allen – Jasper
Rey Almodovar – Huntsville
Bob Battle – Birmingham
Walter Bell – Mobile
Sharon Blackburn – Birmingham
Preston Bolt – Mobile
Fred Braswell – Montgomery
J.W. Carpenter – Birmingham
Bill Coleman – Montgomery
Melissa Craig – Decatur
Ed Crowell – Montgomery
Russell Cunningham – Birmingham
Bill Denson – Birmingham
David Donaldson – Birmingham
John Dorsey – Greensboro
Mike Dow – Mobile
Bert Eichold – Mobile
Mike Goodrich – Birmingham
Sally Greenhaw – Birmingham
Seth Hammett- Montgomery
Inge Hill – Montgomery
Wayne Hutchins – Birmingham
Don James – Birmingham
Sandy Killion – Birmingham
Mike Lee – Mobile
Vanessa Leonard – Rockford
Jimmy Lowder – Montgomery
Macke Mauldin – Florence
Sid McAnnally – Tulsa, OK
Mac McLeod, Jr. – Montgomery
Phillip McWane – Birmingham
Richard Miller – Loxley
John Moorehouse – Montgomery
David Muhlendorf – Florence
Kate Nielsen – Birmingham
Mark Nix – Mobile
Deborah Bell Paseur – Florence
Van Richey – Birmingham
Dan Sansone – Birmingham
Spud Seale – Montgomery
Sanjay Singh – Birmingham
Richard Stabler – Montgomery
Todd Strange – Montgomery
Lee Styslinger III – Birmingham
Russell Vandevelde IV – Birmingham
Mike Warren – Birmingham
Erin Wheeler – Mobile
Beth Whitehead – Jackson
Danny Windham – Huntsville
Linda Young – Dothan

And, we are especially grateful to Leadership Alabama members who support our organization with financial support beyond annual dues by sponsoring regional meetings and hosting dinearounds.