Return on Investment... Thank YOU! ūüĎŹ

Return on Investment... Thank YOU! ūüĎŹ

October 14, 2021

Look what your dues and gifts enable Leadership Alabama to do for current and future classes!  Class XXXI, with 64 members, launched last week, and the agenda was chalked full of incredible speakers in historic and impactful venues.

We were thrilled to hear from –
The Honorable Steven Reed, LA Board Chair David Nast, Thomas Rains, the Honorable Myron Thompson, the Honorable Teresa Pulliam, Bennet Wright, Dr. Ed Bridges, the Honorable Anthony Daniels, the Honorable Greg Reed, Greg Canfield, Alex Flachsbart, the Honorable Kay Ivey, Jimmy Parnell, Jeff Helms, Matthew Durdin, Brian Hardin, Paul Pinyan, Dr. John Dorsey & PHF fellows, Stacia Robinson and John Saxon.

We were thankful for the beautiful venues that welcomed us –
The Frank M. Johnson Federal Courthouse and historic court room, the Montgomery Museum of Art, the Alabama State House, ALFA’s Montgomery Headquarters, Montgomery members’ homes for dinearounds and The National Memorial for Peace and Justice.

The Honorable Steven Reed, City of Montgomery mayor (Class XXVIII), welcomes Class XXXI to Montgomery in the Jury Assembly Room of the Frank M. Johnson Federal Courthouse.


Senate Pro Tem Greg Reed (R) and AL House Minority Leader
Anthony Daniels (D), Class XXVIII


Class XXXI in session!


Former Montgomery Mayor Todd Strange, Class V, & Governor Kay Ivey, Class XI


Again, none of this would be possible without your¬†annual dues payment of only $175 and your generous gifts, and we respectfully ask you to submit your dues for this fiscal year, 2021 ‚Äď 2022.¬†¬†You can make an immediate and secure payment online simply by utilizing the pay online button below.¬†¬†Or, if you prefer a printed invoice for mailing a check, please click the invoice button.¬†¬†Simply print and mail with your check to Leadership Alabama, P.O. Box 131394, Birmingham, AL¬†¬†35213.

We send a huge, gratitude-filled hug to the MANY of you who have already sent dues and additional gifts Рplease know how much they are appreciated!  We are updating the dues/contributions and corporate gifts pages on the Leadership Alabama website, and they will be posted next week.   Additionally, for those who sent checks, a tax receipt will be mailed to you within the next few weeks.

Click here to pay online.

Click here for a paper invoice.

Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you!

Kate & Ashley

Again, let’s welcome Class XXXI!
Ryan Austin, Birmingham; Will Barrois, Mobile; Chris Blankenship, Montgomery; Tommy Brigham, Birmingham; Kenyen Brown, Mobile; Anna Buckalew, Montgomery; Dawn Bulgarella, Birmingham; Greg Butrus, Birmingham; Greg Carnes, Muscle Shoals; Ronnie Chronister, Huntsville; Brooke Coleman, Birmingham; Susan Comensky, Birmingham; Allison Black Cornelius, Birmingham; Tommy Coshatt, Auburn; Derrick Cunningham, Montgomery; Mike Daria, Tuscaloosa; Cathy De La Garza, Mobile; Michael Douglas, Decatur; Trey Echols, Birmingham; Marquis Forge, Autaugaville; Brian Gary, Montgomery; Joe Hampton, Birmingham; Ben Harrison, Cullman; Sharon Haynes, Rockford; Betsy Holloway, Birmingham; Todd Jackson, Birmingham; Stephanie Kennedy Mell, Huntsville; Felicia Long, Montgomery; Delbert Madison, Montgomery; Emily Marks, Montgomery; Keith Martin, Atmore; Scott Mayo, Decatur; Steve Miley, Scottsboro; Anoop Mishra, Birmingham; John Montgomery, Birmingham; Mac Moorer, Birmingham; Chris Newlin, Huntsville; Tim Parker, Tuscaloosa; Russell Pigg, Florence; Kelli Powers, Decatur; James Rane, Abbeville; Amy Rauworth, Birmingham; Jim Richardson, Birmingham; Lashunda Scales, Birmingham; Tuerk Schlesinger, Mobile; Tasha Scott, Montgomery; Chad Scroggins, Columbiana; Jack Sharman, Birmingham; Jeb Shell, Mobile; Andrea Smith, Birmingham; Bryson Stephens, Birmingham; Hal Taylor, Montgomery; Chad Tindol, Tuscaloosa; Lynn Troy, Huntsville; Susan Waldrop, Birmingham; Steve Walker, Birmingham; Bestor Ward, Mobile; Karockas Watkins, Huntsville; Phil Webb, Heflin; Clare Weil, Montgomery; Ray White, Huntsville; Ashli Wilkins, Dothan; Elizabeth Winter, Tuscaloosa; Bob Woodall, Dothan.