About Us

Regional Councils

2023-2024 Regional Councils

Auburn/East Alabama
  • Jeremy Arthur, Chair Auburn University Outreach
  • Laura Cooper Lee County Youth Development Center
  • Hollie Cost Auburn University Outreach
  • Christy Crow Jinks Crow Trial Lawyers
  • Sharon Haynes Alabama Cooperative Extension System
  • Barbara Patton Community & Civic Leader
  • Lolly Steiner Auburn Bank
  • Matt Clegg, Board Liaison Wilson Investment Group
  • Donna Smith, Co-chair Civic & Community Leader
  • Kennon Walthall, Co-chair Avenu Insights
  • Stan Blanton Balch & Bingham, LLP
  • Trey Clegg Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
  • Melody Eagan Lightfoot, Franklin & White, LLC
  • Eric Jack Civic & Community Leader
  • Mike Kemp Mike Kemp & Associates
  • Freddy Rubio Freddy Rubio & Associates
  • Erin Stephenson PNC Bank
  • Sam Todd Vulcan Materials Company
  • Eva Robertson, Board Liaison Civic & Community Leader
Cullman/North Central
  • Jamie Troutman, Chair Cullman Economic Development Agency
  • Jenny Folsom Cullman City Council
  • Dale Greer Cullman Economic Development Agency
  • Garlan Gudger Alabama State Senate/Southern Architectural Accents
  • Vicki Karolewics Wallace State Community College – Hanceville
  • Barry McGriff McGriff Tire Company
  • Peggy Smith Cullman Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Crystal Brown, Chair Decatur-Morgan County Chamber of Commerce
  • Melissa Craig Civic & Community Leader
  • Jeremy Nails Morgan County Economic Development Agency
  • Rick Paler Decatur Downtown Redevelopment
  • Jeanne Payne Cook’s Natural Science Museum
  • Kelli Powers Decatur Morgan Hospital
  • Jamie Reeves MeritHouse Realty & Capital Mortgage
  • John Seymour Civic & Community Leader
  • Wade Weaver Adams Beverages
  • Doug Bachuss, Board Liaison Nowlin, Bachuss and Gray Law Firm
Huntsville/Northeast Alabama
  • Leigh Dollar, Co-chair City of Guntersville
  • Scott McLain, Co-chair McLain Commerical Real Estate
  • Frank Caprio Bradley
  • Marc Jacobson City of Madison
  • Pammie Jimmar Athens-Limestone Chamber of Commerce
  • Randy Jones Randy Jones & Associates
  • Kim Lewis ProjectXYZ, Inc.
  • Lee Marshall Kids to Love
  • Rick Roden Mountain Lakes Chamber of Commerce
  • Patricia Sims Drake State Community College
  • Lynn Troy Troy 7, Inc.
  • Michael Kirkpatrick, Board Liaison DESE Research
  • Rebecca Byrne, Co-chair Community Foundation of South Alabama
  • Carol Hunter, Co-chair Downtown Mobile Alliance
  • Wiley Blankenship Coastal Alabama Partnership
  • Cathy DeLaGarza Uniti Fiber
  • Karlos Finley Africatown Redevelopment Corporation
  • Guy Helmsing Hancock Whitney Bank
  • Anitra Belle Henderson Lyvve Strategies
  • Sheila Hodges SH Enterprises, LLC
  • Lee Lawson Baldwin County Economic Development Alliance
  • Ron Snider Jones Walker, LLP
  • George Talbot Volkert, Inc.
  • Erin Wheeler Civic & Community Leader
  • Henry O'Connor, Board Liaison Jones Walker, LLP
  • Stacia Robinson, Chair Alabama Office of Minority Affairs
  • Jannah Bailey River Region United Way
  • Greg Cochran Alabama League of Municipalities
  • Cassandra Crosby Crosby Drinkard Group
  • Kevin Ketzler Civic & Community Leader
  • David Lewis Prattville YMCA
  • J. C. Love III Montgomery County Probate Court
  • Quincy Minor KAM Technologies
  • David Reed Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood
  • David Thrasher Physician/Montgomery Pulmonary Consultants
  • Ronda Walker Montgomery County Commission
  • Alan Worrell Civic & Community Leader
  • Spud Seale, Board Liaison Hill, Hill, Carter, Franco, Cole, & Black
  • Andy Mann, Chair United Community Bank
  • Margaret Forsythe Forsythe and Long
  • Nancy Gonce Civic & Community Leader
  • Heath Grimes Russellville City School System
  • Jerry Groce Easter Seals of NW Alabama
  • Mitch Hamm University of North Alabama
  • Jackie Hendrix Party Pros USA
  • Eric Kirkman University of North Alabama
  • Jimmy Shaw Florence City Schools
  • David Muhlendorf, Board Liaison LDM Company
Tuscaloosa/West Alabama
  • Jordan Plaster, Co-chair Ameriprise Financial
  • Mark Sullivan, Co-chair Bryant Bank
  • Phillis Belcher Greene County Industrial Development Board
  • Kellee Reinhart Reinhart Communications, LLC
  • Chad Tindol The University of Alabama
  • Elizabeth Winter Regions Private Wealth Management
  • John England, Jr., Board Liaison Civic & Community Leader
  • Charles Buntin, Chair Tom West Company
  • Beau Benton Larry Blumberg & Associates
  • Phil Clayton TriRivers Waterway Development Association
  • Greg Henderson SE Alabama Gas District
  • Hope Johnson Friend Bank
  • Delvick McKay City of Dothan
  • Dean Mitchell HudsonAlpha Wiregrass
  • Mark Pugh CDG Engineers
  • James Rane Great Southern Wood Preserving
  • Forrest Register Register Realty Company
  • Mike Schmitz Schmitz Auto Group
  • Bob Woodall Bob Woodall Air Care Systems, Inc.
  • Linda Young, Board Liaison Wallace Community College, Dothan/Eufaula