Resources

Calendar

April 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

LA Board of Directors Meeting – Zoom

LA Class XXX  Zoom Session – COVID 19 Pandemic

Friday, April 16, 2021

LACRE Listening Session – Education Part II 
Race and Equity in College and Career Readiness

June 2021

Friday, June 11, 2021

LA Board of Directors Meeting 

August 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

LA Board of Directors Meeting
LA Board of Directors Dinner

Thursday, August 26 - Friday, August 27, 2021

Class XXX Graduation Retreat – Birmingham

October 2021

Thursday, October 7 - Saturday, October 9, 2021

LA Class XXXI Retreat – Montgomery

Friday, October 8, 2021

LA Membership Dinner – Montgomery

November 2021

Thursday, November 4 - Friday, November 5, 2021

ALI Class IV Session – Montgomery

January 2022

Thursday, January 13 - Saturday, January 15, 2022

LA Class XXXI Retreat – Mobile

Friday, January 14, 2021

LA Membership Dinner – Mobile

February 2022

Thursday, February 10 - Friday, February 11, 2022

ALI Class IV Session – Birmingham

March 2022

Thursday, March 10 - Saturday, March 12, 2022

LA Class XXXI Retreat – Huntsville

Friday, March 11, 2022

LA Membership Dinner – Huntsville

April 2022

Thursday, April 21 - Friday, April 22, 2022

ALI Class IV Session – Shoals

May 2022

Thursday, May 12 - Saturday, May 14, 2022

LA Class XXXI Retreat – Birmingham

Friday, May 13, 2022

LA Membership Dinner – Birmingham

July 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

LA Board of Directors Meeting – Point Clear

LA Past and Present Board of Directors Dinner – Point Clear

Wednesday, July 27 - Friday, July 29, 2022

Leadership Alabama “30 and holding…” Anniversary Celebration 
The Grand Hotel – Point Clear